NTC - Nidderauer Tennis Club e. V.
NTC - Nidderauer Tennis Club e. V.

Vorstand


Bert Beyer
1. Vorsitzender
Fritz-von-Leonhardi-Straße 44
61130 Nidderau
Tel.: 06187 / 21639
E-Mail: bert-beyer@t-online.de


Helmut Amthor
2. Vorsitzender
Zum Büdesheimer Pfad 22
61130 Nidderau
Tel: 06187 / 21808
E-Mail: helmut.amthor@ntc-nidderau.de


Doris Haldan
Kassenwartin

Tel.: 06187 / 21180
E-Mail: doris.haldan@t-online.de

 

Peter Reder
Sportwart
Scheidweg 23
61184 Karben
Tel.: 06039 / 4677471
E-Mail: peter.reder@online.de        


Jan Zeleny
1. Jugendwart
An der Gänsweide 1
61130 Nidderau
Tel.: 0178 / 1410029
E-Mail: jan.zeleny@pay-airport-shopping.com


 


Alexander Ochs
Schriftwart

Wagnerstraße 47

61130 Nidderau
Tel.: 0151 / 23245210
E-Mail: alexochs@t-online.de


Reinhard Brabetz
2. Sportwart


Sarah Wrensch
2. Schriftführerin
Mitgliederbeauftragte

Tel.: 0176 / 82106353
E-Mail: sarah.wrensch@gmail.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© NTC - Nidderauer Tennis Club e. V.